Details					SSC meetings 2022/23					
					23rd October	18th December	5th February	18th March	20th May	8th July
	Title	Link	Appointed by	Term end date	2023	2023	2024	2024	2024	2024
Polesworth										
Mr Thomas Byrne	Community Governor		SSC	16/02/27	apols	~	apols	✓	✓	
Mrs Joanna Collinson	Community Governor	Safeguarding, Child Protection & LAC (re-appointed Oct 2022)	LGB	25/10/26	apols	apols	✓	apols	apols	
Dr Sue Eaton	Chair/Community Governor		LGB	01/09/26	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Mrs Alex Ladkin	Parent Governor	Attendance	Parents	14/11/26	✓	~	✓	✓	✓	
Miss Kelly Lickley	Parent Governor	Equality, Diversity and Inclusivity	Parents	14/11/26	✓	~	✓	✓		
Mrs Katie McBeth	Teaching Staff Governor		LGB	24/01/26	✓	apols	✓	✓	apols	
Mrs Tracey Moore	Vice Chair/Community Governor	Curriculum	LGB	05/12/26	✓	√	✓	apols	apols	
Mrs Lynn Munn	Community Governor		LGB	28/11/27		✓	✓	✓	✓	
Mr Dean Reynolds	Non Teaching Staff Governor		Staff	23/11/24	✓	apols	✓	✓	✓	
Mrs Annaleigh Rowlands	Community Governor	Pupil Premium & Inclusion/SEND (re-appointed Oct 2022)	SSC	15/03/26	✓	√	✓	apols	✓	
Mrs Nicola Smith	Community Governor	Assessment	Parents	05/11/26	✓	~	✓		apols	
Mr Paul Smith	Community Governor		SSC	15/03/26	✓	apols				
Mr David Tickle	Community Governor	Teaching & Learning	LGB	25/10/26	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	
Mr Kaine Veasey-Watts	Community Governor	Behaviour	LGB	28/11/27		✓	✓	apols	✓	
						1	1	1	1	
Mrs Maura Favell	Headteacher		Ex-officio		✓	✓	✓	apols	✓	
Mr Oliver Ford	Deputy Headteacher		N/a		✓	✓		✓	✓	
Mr Chris Quinney	Associate Headteacher		N/a		✓	√		√	✓	
Mrs Rebecca Shakespeare	Clerk		N/a		✓	√	✓			
Mrs Zoe Smythe	Clerk		N/a				✓	√	✓	